Archive for the ‘Zachary Sterling’ Category

Zachary Sterling – I Promise I Didn’t Write This About You.

October 9, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Lucas Hilton
, Jamestown Story, The Rocket Summer
Genre: Acoustic / Pop
Myspace: none

1. Ocean Eyes
2. Elizabeth
3. Never Met You, But I Love You
4. No Video Ideas
5. Happy Birthday, Aubrey
6. Here When You Need Me
7. Linear Pop