Archive for the ‘The Word Alive’ Category

The Word Alive – Empire EP

October 9, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: blessthefall, Asking Alexandria, In Fear And Faith
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Screamo

Track List
01. Battle Royale
02. Quit While You’re Ahead
03. Casanova Rodeo
04. The Only Rule Is That There Are No Rules
05. Inviting Eyes
06. How To Build An Empire