Archive for the ‘ShowTheFight’ Category

ShowTheFight – Demos

October 9, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Chasing Aurora, Abundant Life In, With Grace We Fall
Genre: Post-Hardcore

Track List

01. The Love of Most Will Grow Cold
02. Nightmares Got Nothing on This
03. When I Don’t Wake Up
04. If This Aint the Devil I Don’t
05. Well Done My Good
06. Time to Bleed
07. A War Within