Archive for the ‘Say Anything’ Category

Say Aything – …Is A Real Boy

October 10, 2009

Release Date:2004
Similar Artists: Two Tongues, Forgive Durden, Motion City Soundtrack
Genre: Indie / Rock

Track List
01. Belt
02. Woe
03. The Writhing South
04. Alive with the Glory of Love
05. Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat
06. The Futile
07. Spidersong
08. An Orgy of Critics
09. Every Man Has A Molly
10. Slowly Through the Vector
11. Chia Like I Shall Grow
12. I Want to Know Your Plans
13. Admit It!!!