Archive for the ‘Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster’ Category

Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster – III

October 18, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Every Time I Die, He Is Legend, Twelve Gauge Valentine
Genre: Southern Metal/Rock/Metal

1. Waiting On My Deathbed
2. Settling Scores By Burning Bridges
3. Just A Shock
4. Last Train Coming
5. Step Up (I’m On It)
6. Listen Close
7. The Old Iron Hills
8. No Good Son
9. Harvest Moon Hanging
10. Oh Lonely Grave
11. The End Is Here…The End Is Beautiful