Archive for the ‘Marilyn Is Dead’ Category

Marilyn Is Dead – Appearance Disappear

October 9, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Abandon All Ships!, This Romantic Tragedy, Dying Diva
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Electronic / Trancecore


Track List
01. Six Sextillion Tons
02. Playback, Rewind
03. I’ll Repeat Myself At The End
04. Tell That Girl
05. Ink
06. Interlude: Appearance Disappear
07. Check Yourself Before You Wreck Yourself
08. And By All Who Knew Her
09. Everyone That You Think Is Your Friend Is Not In This Building