Archive for the ‘Get Scared’ Category

Get Scared – Cheap Tricks And Theatrics EP

October 20, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Falling In Reverse, A Smile From The Trenches, Modern Day Escape
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Industrial

Track List
01. Setting Yourself Up For Sarcasm
02. Lock The Doors
03. The Finer Things
04. If Only She Knew Voodoo Like I Do
05. You Are What You Are
06. The Blackout