Archive for the ‘Fei Comodo’ Category

Fei Comodo – They All Have Two Faces

October 15, 2009

Release Date: 2008
Similar Artist:
Post Hardcore / Screamo
Penknifelovelife, Never Means Maybe, The Bled

1. The Rest Will Follow
2. Break The Ice
3. The Cost Of Living
4. Leave Nothing Behind
5. Just Another Day
6. Watch Them Feed
7. Burn It All
8. Behind Bars