Archive for the ‘And Then There Was You’ Category

And Then There Was You – What Doesn’t Kill Us Makes Us Stronger

October 12, 2009


Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist:
A Day Away, American Diary, The American Life
Pop Punk / Rock
And Then There Was You

01. W.D.K.U.M.U.S.
02. Wasting The Summer
03. Bum My House For Money
04. Make This Be The Last
05. Virginia
06. Hold Your Breath
07. Better Days
08. Black-Hearted
09. A Moment Of Clarity
10. Long Drives And Sleepless Nights
11. We Can Do Anything