Archive for the ‘AFI’ Category

AFI – Crash Love

October 21, 2009

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Alkaline Trio, Tiger Army, Son Of Sam
Genre: Punk Rock / Alternative / Rock

Track List
01. Torch Song

02. Beautiful Thieves
03. End Transmission
04. Too Shy to Scream
05. Veronica Sawyer Smokes
06. Okay, I Feel Better Now
07. Medicate
08. I Am Trying Very Hard to Be Here
09. Sacrilege
10. Darling, I Want to Destroy You
11. Cold Hands
12. It Was Mine
13. Fainting Spells (From Decemberunderground Sessions)
14. We’ve Got the Knife (Demo from Crash Love Sessions)
15. Where We Used to Play (Demo from Crash Love Sessions)
16. 100 Words (From Sing The Sorrow Sessions)
17. Too Late For Gods (Crash Love B-side)
18. Breathing Towers To Heaven (Demo from Crash Love Sessions)

+ Carcinogen Crush (Japanese Bonus Track)
+ Ether (Japanese Bonus Track)
+ Miss Murder ft. Kyosuke Himuro (Japanese Bonus Track)