Angels & Airwaves – I-Empire

Release Date: 2007
Similar Artist:
Box Car Racer, Blink-182, +44
Alternative / Punk Rock

Track List
01. Call To Arms

02. Everything’s Magic
03 Breathe
04. Love Like Rockets
05. Sirens
06. Secret Crowds
07. Star Of Bethlehem
08. True Love
09. Lifeline
10. Jumping Rooftops
11. Rite Of Spring
12. Heaven
13. It Hurts (Live)
14. The Adventure (Live)
15. The Gift (Acoustic)
16. The Adventure (Acoustic)
17. Good Day (Acoustic)
18. Everything’s Magic (Acoustic)
19. Do It For Me Now (Acoustic)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: