Atreyu – Congregation of the Damned


Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist:
Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet For My Valentine, All That Remains
Screamo / Metal / Rock
Myspace: Atreyu

1. Stop! Before It’s Too Late And We’ve Destroyed It All
2. Bleeding Is A Luxury
3. Congregation Of The Damned
4. Coffin Nails
5. Black Days Begin
6. Gallows
7. Storm To Pass
8. You Were The King, Now You’re Unconcious
9. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: