Eye Alaska – Genesis Underground

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist:
Brighten, person L, Lydia
Alternative / Indie
Myspace: Eye Alaska

01.Walk Like A Gentleman 03:49
02.Show Me Daluv Ft. Verbs 03:25
03.Mutiny Off the Aleutian Coast by Rorrim Ehtni 03:05
04.Star Pilot Ft. Verbs 01:04
05.American Landslide 03:29
06.The Legion Night (Rorrim Ehtni Lived) 00:39
07.Good to Go 04:14
08.Miles Don’t Mean Anything 03:47
09.Rocky Road 04:07
10.All Hail the High Sea 03:32
11.Roll Right Over 03:40
12.My Soul, My Surrender 04:13
13.Intro to Pop. Fiction 01:58



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: