Glamour For Better – Darling You’re Nothing

Release Date:2007
Similar Artists: PartyShank, Bolt Action Five, Trash Fashion

Track List
1. Darling You’re Nothing
2. Architechs of Discotech
3. What’s Your Name!
4. These Things Take Time
5. W.T.F!!
6. Techno Damage (Interlude)
7. Fracture
8. Tonight Screams Victim
9. Ryan Vs. Roundabout
10. I’ll Wait For You
11. Shape Cutting Catalyst
12. Old Men Love War Songs
13. Shape Cutting Catalyst [Swarm Remix]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: