A Skylit Drive – Wires… And The Concept of Breathing

Release Date: 2008
Similar Artist: Attack Attack!, The Word Alive, I See Stars
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Screamo

Track List

01. In the Beginning There Was Void
02. Knights of The Round
03. Wires and the Concept of Breathing
04. City on the Edge of Forever
05. Eris and Dysmonia
06. I’m Not a Thief, I´m a Treasure Hunter
07. My Disease
08. This Isn’t the End
09. Sleepwalker
10. Pursuit Lest Wisdom Ride the Wind

11. Ex Machina

12. Balance
13. All It Takes for Your Dreams to Come True



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: