A Skylit Drive – Adelphia

Release Date: 2009
Similar Artist: Attack Attack!, The Word Alive, I See Stars
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Screamo

Track List

01. Prelude To A Dream
02. Those Cannons Could Sink A Ship
03. Heaven
04. Running With The Light
05. Eva The Carrier
06. Worlds End In Whispers, Not Bangs
07. The Boy Without A Demon
08. Thank God It’s Cloudy Because I’m Allergic To The Sunlight
09. Air The Enlightenment
10. The Children Of Adelphia
11. I Swear This Place Is Haunted
12. It’s Not Ironic, It’s Obvious
13. See You Around


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: