Every Time I Die – New Junk Aesthetic – 2009

Release Date:
Genre: Metal / Hardcore

Myspace: www.myspace.com/everytimeidie

Track List
1. Roman Holiday
2. The Marvelous Slut
3. Who Invented The Russian Soldier
4. Wanderlust
5. For The Record
6. White Smoke
7. Turtles All The Way Down
8. Organ Grinder
9. Host Disorder
10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
11. The Sweet Life
12. Buffalo 666
13. Goddamn Kids These Days


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: